Sa Sekhem Sahu

So, it’s been a few months since I actually created this website. Life as an agnostic with theist leanings is tough, and I’m still working on ways to develop my own spirituality. I really wish that I could have some kind of UPG (Unverified Personal Gnosis) to help me pinpoint the spiritual truth. I think that meditation might help me have some sort of clarifying experience.

Moreover, I’ve been reading about Sekhmet a lot more lately and ran into this excerpt from Anne Key’s Desert Priestess. In the article, she reinforces a lot of what I thought was true about Sekhmet, and she also provides a mantra for Sekhmet activation: Sa Sekhem Sahu. I think the video I found is particularly beautiful and should help with pronunciation, since it’s important for mantras. I’m gonna try to meditate with it for now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

