God Entries

I’ve just added Set to my repertoire, and I made a more detailed entry for him than I have for others just because of my mood. I’m will be going over my previous entries over time and adding sources where necessarily, as well as adding more details, potentially. I’m also considering reducing the list of Gods to ones that are more relevant to me, since the reality is that, even within the repertoire I have chosen, I am not actively concerned with all of them.

At any rate, I’ve been gathering shrine materials to make my first shrine, probably to Dionysus. I recently bought an amulet that reminds me of him and Ariadne, and I also collected some natural elements, which fit with Dionysus more than any other God. We shall see.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

